Blog Tour for Harmony Kent Author of Elemental Earth

Meet indie author Harmony Kent!

Author Aoife Marie Sheridan

3D-Book cover Elemental Earth

If you saw my post on yesterday’s blog stop, you’ll know what an interesting time I’ve had, and how I got here. Well, today, I would like to share with you something of my writing process. You can find links to my other blog stops here:  4WillsPublishing Author Page.

When I first sat down to write, after years and years of abstinence, I had no idea what was going to appear on the page. Very soon, I saw I had some research to do. So, I got busy googling everything I could about Nordic Mythology, and Dutch names. Along the way, I found my most inspiring idea, quite by chance: Britain’s own ‘Atlantis’.

I found an old news story about a whole undersea landmass that had been found off the coast of England, which spread all the way from the south coast up to southern Norway. Wow. Up…

View original post 1,313 more words

Leave a Reply

